Hello fellow bloggers!

For my first blog I am going to explain to you what I’m blogging about.  I am going to blog about funny things that I  find on the internet, or funny things that happen in my daily life. I am also thinking about blogging about a secret topic. I will not share that topic with you guys yet. Consider it a surprise if it comes up. I am new to blogging, so if you have any tips for me just comment below.  My blogs are not going to be very long. I like to get straight to the point. I would hate to leave you guys with out a funny picture to laugh at so here you go.

If you guys have anything funny you want me to add into my next blog just comment below. If we get enough comments I will pick one out to use every blog as a readers pictures section. Please follow my blogs and remember to click the like button.

