Hello fellow bloggers! Today I will be giving my favorite YouTube channel an honorable mention. He has awesome videos and you guys should really follow him. His YouTube name is NicePeter. The link to his blog is right here ->http://www.youtube.com/user/nicepeter

Some of his best videos involve the epic rap section. When you get the chance you should really follow along the videos. There is some really creative stuff that happens. I have shared his last couple posts in previous blogs.

Some more great youtube channels you should follow are funny and “smart”. Last year I followed these guys every time they posted a video.

http://www.youtube.com/user/EpicMealTime?feature=watch. Epic meal time makes videos of crazy food designs to eat. They have made some really creative stuff. Although they are at a health risk for what they do, they still provide good entertainment with their videos.  I really like their stuff and you should really check them out when you have the chance.  Their last episode even had a couple raps in it.

This concludes my blog for today. If you have any suggestions on what I could do to improve my blog or anything you find amusing please comment. If you follow my blog I will follow your blog back!

