Hello fellow bloggers! Today I am going to be comparing a well known comic. I will be choosing which is funnier; the first five cyanide and happiness comics, or the last five. If you have your own vote please comment below.

la t 5

1)

This one is the funniest out of the five.

2)

I thought he was talking about the weapon axe. I fell for it.

3)

This reminds me of the South Park episode where Cartman feeds his half-brother his parents.

4)

I did not like  this one. I just could not relate to it.

5)

Haha. I feel like I am allergic to grammatical errors sometimes.

First 5

1)

I laughed at this out of pure confusion.

2)

I like the comics I can relate too. If this happened to me I would act the same way.

3)

I make jokes like these. I laughed because recently I made a joke like this to my girlfriend. She fell for it just like him.

4)

This is a depressing comic. Some people really love their pets.

5)

I didn’t really get this one. I don’t follow politics though, so that’s probably why.

Out of the first five and the last five I found the first five a lot funnier. It makes sense because that is when they started the comics and they had the best ideas.

This concludes today’s blog. If you have a funny picture or idea of your own just let me know. Don’t forget to follow me and subscribe, see you guys next week!